Order within 9 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
101 G Street Carlisle, PA 17013  Local: (717) 243-2626
Customer Reviews
GEORGES' FLOWERS
Local Carlisle, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (614 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful job making my husband's chocolate lovers' basket! I'll definitely use George's Flowers again in the future! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the delivery man was very nice and polite. Thank you.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My experience was awesome. The flowers were delivered on time but I was unaware that my friends were out of town. George's offered to redeliver upon their return, and they did just that.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Last mothers day I ordered flowers from another company and those flowers never arrived. I was hesitant about ordering again, but George's flowers put all of my fears at ease. The flowers arrived on time, were absolutely beautiful stayed fresh for so long!!! Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

My daughter has been delighted with the beautiful flower arrangements I have sent her from your shop. Very prompt delivery!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We used to live in Carlisle before moving to southern California seven years ago. So we always went to George's Flowers and when our dear, dear friend passed away, we knew GF would have the best options. As it turned out, the flower arrangement was magnificent. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely arrangement! Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The website was awesome. Simple, easy to add multiple items to the cart and write different messages. I hope the quality of the flowers and chocolates goes as smoothly =)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful, and I have noticed that your flowers last a long time! I told my sons to not buy from those FTD style florists as their flowers died in about two days. I am so glad they switched to you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers as always!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Georges' Flowers was not only prompt but on time with the beautiful flowers. They are so pretty.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

As a parent of a Dickinson student, I appreciated George's Flowers so much! Over the years, I used them several times for birthdays, pick-me-ups, and special occasions. Their bouquets are beautiful and long-lasting and their service is perfect! Thank you Georges'
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bouquet was very beautiful and delivered prompley. Thank you
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice arrangements. Didn't realize it was a plant. We always know things are going to be beautiful when they come from Georges' flowers.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangements! Recipients were very happy!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ordering was easy and my friend said the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you again for the most beautiful bouquet of red roses (that my husband sent me for our Anniversary). I also received the cutest Teddy Bear and so much candy, even my husband mentioned, "all that, WOW"! You guys always go above and beyond! Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Kinda disappointed that the flowers ordered were no where near the ones received. Very small blooms and flower size a lot smaller than what was pictured.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was happy with the selection available and the timely delivery even during the major snow event in that part of the country.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent arrangement and timely service. Thank you
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I always have a good experience when I order flowers from Georges in Carlisle! I highly recommend them. Very nice peopel to work with in a service business.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

GEORGE's Flowers is by far the best florists I have ever used.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding, beautiful flowers as always!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had an amazing experience with Georges' Flowers. Beautiful bouquet and quick delivery for my mother's birthday. It made her day!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was very easy & convenient using your website.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Arrangement was a great hit with all. The whole family was able to enjoy it!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers! I highly recommend George's Flowers! I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from there!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

the flowers were just beautiful!
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The online process for ordering flowers couldn't have been any easier. The flowers were delivered on the date I set the recipient was overjoyed at the arrangement. I couldn't have been any happier with my purchase.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

AMAZING Service, and beautiful flowers. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were at the funeral home on time and I received thanks and compliments on the bouquet. I personally did not see the flowers because it was a closed service.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

OUTSTANDIG SERVICE AND PRODUCTS. WE HAVE BEEN YOUR CUSTOMERS FOR MANY YEARS. KEEP UP THE GO WORK
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Perfect service as always! Our recipients were very pleased with the arrangements. Thanks again!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have used Georges for many years to send flowers/plants to my mom. She is always so happy with whatever I order. For XMas, the pointsetta plant was gorgeous, it was large, healthy and arrived on time. Great place!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

As always, a beautifully done arrangement. Will use George's every time!!
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always exceptional value and service!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service and very pleased with the plant. Five stars!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great responsiveness.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you very much for the beautiful Christmas Arrangement. It was very colorful and cheery. Made my day and thank you for your services.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My birthday flowers sent from my husband were beyond stunning! When he came home and saw them he was so pleased. You guys went above and beyond what he asked for. Beautiful balloon, gorgeous flowers and lots of delicious candy! Thank you for always providing the best and even calling to be sure I was home or was going to be home in time to retrieve them from the porch!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service on my last minute orders.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you very much for the great service and wonderful flowers - this was a present to my mother for her birthday, she loved them!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

George's is our favorite flower shop. The delivery persons are always friendly. thank you.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses were absolutely beautiful! Our choir director was so happy and the service was first rate! I would highly recommend George's!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We sent these flowers to our daughter and she showed them to us over Skype. They looked absolutely beautiful and exactly as shown on your website. They wrote our wishes handwritten on a little card! We all were thrilled with the service! Thank you!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Floral arrangement was gorgeous-fall colors, vibrant, and uniquely designed.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

George's Flowers is my go-to-florist when sending flowers to my special mother-in-law! Always dependable and beautiful flowers await her smile! That is what it is all about!
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flower arrangement you delivered to my mother for her birthday was simply gorgeous!! Thank you for honoring all of my requests!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and displayed so well, well worth the money spent! Thank you for the great job!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Hello, I was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered . I'm from out of state so it was wonderful to see I got exactly what I ordered.i wasn't at the service but my daughter was and she was very pleased. This message is long over due but I wanted to make sure you got your kudos. Thank you for being top notch
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered the flowers to wrong address. Just sit them on another porch.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with George's flowers. I used to live in Carlisle and we used them before. My friend, who received the flowers was delighted. She took a picture of them and sent it to me. They were lovely. And the next day she told me they were even lovelier because they were opening up. Thank you for a great experience.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The receiver loved it so it was perfect
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and really made my day better. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered on time and the person who received it loves them. Reasonable price as well!!!!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipients of the fruit basket were very, very pleased with the quality of the fruits. Well done, GF!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers, nicely displayed but lasted barely a week.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I'm a florist in Utah and am often asked to order flowers for family. I called to order a funeral last December right after christmas. I knew flowers would be limited to the holiday. But they said they could arrange to make sure it would be nice for the funeral. The family sent photos and it said it was the best arrangement they had ever seen. And still talk about it. The staff was very considerate and helpful. As a florist myself I could not have done better!
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I'm a florist in Utah and am often asked to order flowers for family. I called to order a funeral last December right after christmas. I knew flowers would be limited to the holiday. But they said they could arrange to make sure it would be nice for the funeral. The family sent photos and it said it was the best arrangement they had ever seen. And still talk about it. The staff was very considerate and helpful. As a florist myself I could not have done better!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother loved the flowers! She said they were lush and healthy.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother loved the flowers! She said they were lush and healthy.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and are still fresh a week later. Thanks for a beautiful gift!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers in the morning and they were delivered that afternoon. Great service and the flowers looked great.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful Arrangement. I ordered it online and not only was it seamless and easy- the plant bouquet looked exactly as expected. Would definitely recommend to others!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was perfect!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers we ordered were beautiful. Thanks.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were a gift for Mother's Day. They were beautiful. The red roses opened and they are picture perfect. The roses look velvet.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. So fresh and a great surprise.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service, would highly recommended. I called from Ireland and the staff were so helpful and within a couple of hours had delivered a beautiful arrangement which recipient was delighted with
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great Job! Would Recommend.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great Job! Would Recommend.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lilies were beautiful and lasted 1.5 weeks.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My relatives are always delighted with the flowers I have sent them. As long as the flowers are fresh, delivered on time as they have always been, both of us are happy. Thank you for your service.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient tells me that they arrived nice and fresh and pretty and she loved them
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Recipient said they truly were the most beautiful flowers she's ever seen. High praise from someone who is a gardener extraordinaire. Thank You George's
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I did not see the arrangement, but was told that it was beautiful, and was much appreciated by the recipient. Past experience with Georges have all been good, including when I had a bouquet of 75 long stemmed red roses delivered to a 75th. birthday party several years ago.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on schedule and delighted the recipient. Thank you!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful Floral arrangement. Timely delivery.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous flowers!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful peach roses delivered to my daughter at Dickinson. Thanks!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice arrangement and delivered first thing in the morning. I've used them many times with no issues.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love George's. My mother lives just a few locks away from the store, and the delivery and customer service is excellent. I have had only one order that was disappointing when the roses did not open and some of the other flowers died quickly. They were delivered during bitter cold.. So maybe that is the reason. that is unusual for George's.. I will continue to surprise my mother with flowers from George's.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent quality and service! Thanks so uch.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

everything went smoothly, the arrangement was very nice and delivered according to request. Couldn't ask for more.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you are service was great and the flowers beautiful
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great packaging for transporting; beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Driver was very determined. Had missed delivery 2 times due to recipient having a dr. appt.. Called and left a message and receipiant called back and they were delivered within 20 minutes. Roses only lasted a couple of days and didn't open fully. Over all very close to picture and would use online again.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recipient very very pleased with fruit basket quality and quantity. Flowers for funeral were eloquently appropriate. Thank you for the efficient service and excellent products.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service! Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I continue to be impressed by George's Flowers. Not only was the bouquet gorgeous and delivered right on time, their customer service was outstanding. Some businesses claim to put their customers first; George's Flowers actually does so.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

A very positive experince
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Most successful Birthday present , thank you
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice, fresh flowers!!!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very pleased with the flowers that I sent to a friend. I ordered them on line from TX. My friend received them the next day and told me several times how beautiful the arrangement was. She said they lasted a week and a half and that the colors were just breathtaking. Thank you for making this so easy. I will defiantly use Georges' Flowers again.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and delivery person was very pleasant
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and delivery person was very pleasant
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great experience, they were super quick as I gave them a day to get it done and it was a lovely bouquet.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Two arrangements came for my birthday (delivered separately). You could have combined the deliveries. Both were pretty, but did not come with preservative packets. I am using "purified" water to replenish what water gets used. So far so good. Thank you.
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers! I sent them to a friend and she loved them. It was easy to order them as well.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Good
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were great! Delivered when expected! Thanks!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a last minute decision to send flowers, and I was so surprised that I could have same day delivery for a very affordable price. The person sent a picture of the flowers to me and they were simply beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered an arrangement for the 21st birthday of our daughter, who is a student at Dickinson. The arrangement was delivered promptly on the right day and was exceptionally beautiful.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and the colors were perfect, exactly as I wanted. I appreciated the vase arrangement but had asked for a table centerpiece.
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers our loving son sent us for our 60th Anniversary were beautiful! Everyone who sees them are impressed by the size of the bouquet and their elegance.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My parents raved about the arrangement. Thanks !
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for this absolutely beautiful flower arrangement. It is one of the most beautiful I have ever seen and the color choice was amazing!! I am enjoying them very much.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were gorgeous! She loved them.
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful as always and so much candy! You guys always go above and beyond and never disappoint! Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and arranged excellent. Delivery was fast and the price was very comparable. Keep up the great work!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. I took a picture and sent it to the person who ordered them. She said they were nearly as she described on ordering them, so she was pleased, too.
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful roses! Oh thank you!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a phone call from the delivery person because the flowers were to be delivered to my home, which I was not there. It was a warm, sunny day. After speaking with the gentleman, he brought the flowers to my office. I appreciated the extra effort made to not leaving the flowers outside as well as well as the delivery man making the extra effort to be sure the flowers were delivered to me. Thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was surprised with my 5 year anniversary bouquet. The gerber daisys were perfect. The roses opened up about a day after I received them and they are HUGE! My whole house smells beautiful! Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful! So fresh and fragrant. Five stars to George's Flowers!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always on time delivery, friendly service, BEAUTIFUL flowers. Mom could not have been happier. Thanks, George's, I'll never flower shop anywhere else!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

.
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service and beautiful flowers
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was so surprised to open the door and see the beautiful roses my husband sent to me for our anniversary. We recently moved to the area and I am very happy with the arrangement. I hope he continues to use your flower shop the next time he wants to surprise me. Thank you so much for making me feel so special with these beautiful flowers, that are still looking great!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very friendly and helpful service and the bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Your website was easy to navigate, your service was timely, and the product was beautiful!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

as always beautiful flowers from georges
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My family has always been delighted with your flowers. Most important....keep up the good work.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was very organized and the flowers for my wedding were absolutely beautiful along with the flowers for my friends funeral services. Thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Funeral flower arrangement was beautiful; even better than the example. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful! The card was handwritten, which was a nice touch. The reason I'm giving a four instead of a five is the color of the roses weren't the ones ordered. They were still beautiful and were in the same color scheme. I'm sure there is a disclaimer somewhere about swapping available flowers. Nevertheless, I'll still order from here!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful! The card was handwritten, which was a nice touch. The reason I'm giving a four instead of a five is the color of the roses weren't the ones ordered. They were still beautiful and were in the same color scheme. I'm sure there is a disclaimer somewhere about swapping available flowers. Nevertheless, I'll still order from here!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fast delivery. Great service. Satisfied customer!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful assortment and quality of flowers. Thank you for your continuing, professional & superb service.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

delivered on time and great flowers
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always beautiful arrangement. My son was very pleased with the flowers. He ordered them online.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient of the gift basket said it was fabulous! "Enough to feed an army!"
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Well done!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

George's Flowers have a stress free ordering system online and everything I have ordered has been exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

On time as requested
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The delivery was great! Flowers were as pictured.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for the great service.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Gorgeous as always! I can always depend on George's for great service when I call from Oregon. Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service. Easy to order online.
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

best ever
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

My family have been pleased with each arrangement. Thank you for delivering on time for them.
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful as always! Flowers, balloons, candy, teddy bear...it was beyond gorgeous! You guys always do a great job, we will always place our order with Georges' flowers! Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for the great service and lovely flowers and for being such a generous supporter of the Carlisle YWCA!
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Always reliable.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were amazingly fresh and full and they lasted over two weeks with very little attention.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service and beautiful centerpiece.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

SHE LOVED THEM, ALL THE GIRLS IN THE OFFICE DID. THE PRICE WAS HIGH, ONLY NEGATIVE COMMENT.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was perfect
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was perfect
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great! The flowers were beautiful! She was blown away! Worth the money
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are lovely and the delivery person was extremely cordial.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great flowers!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement. Terrific that I could order at my computer in the evening, and the flowers were delivered in the morning. Thank you.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers are always wonderful and the service is always exceptional at Georges'! Many thanks!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was great and my girlfriend loved it.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I use Georges flowers for important family events because the quality and beauty of the arrangements are unsurpassed. the best floral value in Carlisle. I highly recommend George's flowers to everyone.
Date: Aug 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Once again you guys have exceeded our expectations! The flowers were gorgeous and all that candy just made my day!! My husband had no idea how much candy was going to come with the flowers, he was thrilled and surprised!! We thank you and will continue to ONLY use George's flowers!!!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

George's flowers is always on time and the website is set up very good no problems at all just order and receive
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement is beautiful and has lasted a long time. They called to tell me the flowers were on the porch. thanks
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was perfect
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers are lovely and last a long time.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used Georges' for all of my flower sending needs for many years. The new online sending feature makes it even easier. The flowers are always gorgeous.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Can always count on Georges for a beautiful arrangement and outstanding service -- way to go!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was just as beautiful as the picture, recipient was very happy with the flowers. thank you
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Once again Georges' has come through with a gorgeous arrangement of flowers. My son frequently orders flowers from Georges' for me on special occasions and I'm always very pleased with them. However, this arrangement is so unique I'm just bowled over. No wonder your business has lasted so many years.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful and very fresh arrangement. Still looks great after 4 days!
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've received beautiful flowers on several occasions throughout the years. I'd highly recommend using George's Flowers for all your needs!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beatuiful and he was very surprised.
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers arrived with an extra surprise... a box of chocolates... nice!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, I was delivered (with a smile) the most beautiful bouquet of flowers, candy, balloon, and a teddy bear! Packaged perfectly! Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent experience. Flowers were beautiful and were delivered perfect timing!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was colorful and tastefully designed.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were lovely and delivered on time despite snow storm.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you George's Flowers; you are the best! Two day's before Valentine's Day, there was a big storm that was coming in with heavy snow. Knowing that my sweetheart would be snowed in by this big storm; I called to see if it was possible for the flower arrangement and delivery to be completed that Wednesday before 4:00p.m. George's not only delivered, but were thankful for the early delivery request. I was so impressed; and the arrangement was perfect. Thank you again George's :) Best Regards Brian N.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Planter with spring bulbs- very nice.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were great. No complaints.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

George's Flowers provided prompt delivery despite weather conditions. My aunt said the flowers were lovely.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers delivered were beautiful, and Georges' delivered on time, despite such short notice. I would definitely recommend this florist.
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flower order was delivered exactly as I had specified, on time and the recipient enjoyed them very much. As an out of town customer I found the online ordering through my mobile device to be a bit cumbersome it crashed once right before I submitted, but that could be an issue with my phone too. I would definitely use Georges' Flowers again in the future.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The people to whom this was sent were very appreciative and thoroughly enjoyed it. Especially having candlelight with dinner.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and the family enjoyed all during the holidays. Delivery was on the day we requested. Thanks.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful service! Delivered on time and early, my mother loved them.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Worked out great. Family is happy with the flowers and I am happy with how easy they were to get onto someone's kitchen table halfway across the country. Thanks. Bill
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Both of the arrangements were lovely.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Like the handwritten card George's uses for the message. Flowers were beautiful, thanks!
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My recipient was so happy with her poinsettia...said she was going to use it in her apartment instead of a Christmas tree! Thanks!
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! I appreciated the alert call. The water had dried up by the time I got home, and evaporates in less than a day. A larger water dish seems the solution for this arrangement. So I added one.
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The person receiving the flowers was delighted. You made her first day of retirement extra special. Thank you.
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My experience w the website was very unsatisfactory. Once I spoke to a staff person @ the shop all was corrected. I won't use the web site again and be charged an additional service for very bad service.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and also, the gentleman who delivered them was so nice.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

First time user of your user-friendly website. Very satisfied. Although I did not personally see the fruit basket, the thank you letter from the recipient stated that the arrangement was very nice. Delivery date as promised.
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Perfect! Arrangement was beautiful and delivery was right on time. Many thanks
Date: Oct 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were every bit as good as they looked on the website. I saw them over a week later and they were still looking good then.
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Fabulous! My daughter goes to Dickinson and we are in the VI. What a great way to easily and inexpensively say "We love you!". Excellent service and beautiful flowers! Wendy
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

flowers were fresh, beautiful, well arranged, and arrived on time. When I get flowers for my wife or daughters, I only trust George's to deliver the best.
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were just beautiful and the extra requests that I had made were fulfilled. Thank you so very much.
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service, flower arrangement was outstanding; thank you very much!!
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I assume all is well with the order as I have not heard from my friend yet. She is in PA and I am in FL.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nice website. Easy to use. Prices were pretty good.
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I did not see the flowers, but my daughter told me that they were very nice. I was very pleased, and thank you for signing the card when I forgot to add my name.
Date: Aug 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful as always! My wife love them and they stayed nice for almost two weeks. I highly recommend George's!
Date: Aug 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

wonderful service, beautiful flowers... thank you
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

Wonderful and the flowers were delivered on time and beautiful as my Aunt said. We have always loved the George's flowers over the years for our family in the Carlisle area. Linda Emig
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivery was on date specified and the flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. I was the recipient of an order placed on the internet by my son on the West Coast. Looks like he chose the best florist in Carlisle!
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Best flower shop in the area, I wouldn't order from anyone else. Delivery is always prompt and the flowers are wonderful.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Delivery was prompt & arrangement was beautiful & fresh.
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were lovely. Still look very nice after several days.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful! Loved them to pieces.
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Responsive to a late order.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: YT

Being able to send flowers from George's to my family in Carlisle all the way from London, England is great. I know the flowers will be great, and the prices are good. S when I can't be there to buy from the shop, I can always buy online.
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Dependable
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were delivered on time and arrangement what just like what was published on the web! Great job! Thanks again!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always, the flowers arrived on time and they were very much appreciated by my Stepmother. She said they were lovely.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

Excellent and timely service ... Thank You!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your flowers are always the best. My Mom lives in Carlisle so that is how I know about your service and lovely flowers. Thanks.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Have always been my "go to" when it comes to flowers.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet was exceptional. Had my brother not destroyed it we would have enjoyed it for weeks I'm sure. It was lovely.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you once again! You guys always deliver the most beautiful bouquets! Also, thank you for calling to tell me that you had left them on the front porch, I really appreciate that! George's flowers are the BEST!!! Thank you!!!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Mother's Day bouquet was just so colorful and fragrant. It made me smile all day. My son, who lives in Michigan now, has not forgotten the quality and service that George's Flowers provides. He ordered them easily from their website for me. George's Flowers is still his first choice...and mine!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

George's Flowers is THE best florist in the Carlisle area. For years and years the plants and flowers from there are consistently healthy and long-lasting. A Peace Lily given to me 3 years ago has never stopped blooming!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always great service and a healthy plant. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! It has been 3 days since I received them and they look as fresh as the day they arrived. Kudos to Georges!!
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful and have lasted very nicely for a full week so far. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I am so very happy with the service I have and seem to always receive from Georges Flowers. This was the first time I ordered online, a customer bouquet at that and it was so easy and convenient and the flowers were beautiful. I will continue to recommend your store and service to everyone in PA. Now if you could only open a store in AZ so I could have access to the quality of service and flowers you offer all the time I would be a happy camper. =) a very satisfied customer.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were wonderful..from the Miller Family..a very nice arrangement.. We thank you and our 23 yo daughter, who died of a heroin overdose, thanks you for such pretty flowers.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and my wife loved them. The only problem was they were delivered 2 days prior to my requested order date.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

because i couldn't be with my 84 year old mother on Easter i sent flowers. i was pleased with the price, quality and it was delivered on time. THANKS.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

As far as I know the flowers were received on time and as ordered. Certainly, the flowers shown on the website are lovely.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

because i couldn't be with my 84 year old mother on Easter i sent flowers. i was pleased with the price, quality and it was delivered on time. THANKS.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The available selections were good, and the ordering was straightforward. The recipient indicated that the delivered item was magnificent. This was an all around good purchasing experience.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice fruit and chocolate basket. Fruit was fresh and yummy.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

delivery was on time and quality was very good. price was a little high when extras (delivery) was added
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

excentellent!!!flowers from Italy in5 hours! :)
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife was very pleased with the flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I purchased a dozen roses on March 7th and they are still going strong on the 22nd! My wife is so happy with the flowers and I'm very happy with George's. I will definitely utilize them for all of my floral needs.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses received by my friend were excellent quality and on time delivery. Thanks!!
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always George's never fails to please.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Twice I've used your site and ordered flowers through you, and twice the recipient has been completely delighted. Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers...thank you!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were great and the service
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

the phone order and the person taking the order was so very delightful. I hve orded for years from George's. Every time the flowers are good, but this time my Mother was thrilled with the arrangement she received. she said they were absolutly wonderful!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Your website is so easy to use; the flowers were delivered as expected and on time....the recipient was very happy to see the arrangement on her doorstep for her birthday. Many thanks
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My valentine flowers were gorgeous and still look wonderful 6 days later. The delivery man brightened my day as well. Thank you George's!!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful...so much nicer than last Valentines Day arrangement. Keep up the great work!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

everything was just beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Generally OK, nice flowers. I got charged for delivery even though I picked them up, but there is no way to avoid that charge when ordering from the website. Also, last time I ordered for delivery, it was delivered on the wrong day. The flowers are usually fine, though.
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were fresh and simply beautiful. Delivery man called to see whether I was home before coming.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Although the delivery worked out ok, I will probably go back to calling them directly to place an order. I indicated that the occasion was a birthday and expected when I ordered the balloon in addition, it would say happy birthday. I understand it did not
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy, affordable, and great service! Thanks.
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very beautiful flower arrangement! And the card message was hand written. That is a nice touch!
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Customer-friendly website with excellent selection choice. Family members received my gift basket the next day and were very happy not only with the contents but with the presentation!
Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful roses!
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers, and website exceeded my expectations. My wife loved the flowers which is always good for me. George's will retain my business. Thank you.
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very satisfied with the service and arrangement!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always have had great service
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My nephew and his wife loved your table centerpiece, it played to rave reviews. Thanks for everything.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

You were unable to deliver the basket due to being in Perry County, but you notified me immediately and was very kind to forward it on to someone who can. When you called me the florist was already prepared to tell me the difference in costs and what my total bill would be! I am very pleased with the service I recieved!
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I order from George's Flowers several times a year from California. This is the first time that I have ordered online. I had no problems with the website, the flowers were beautiful according to the recipient, and they were delivered on time. I will definitely be using this method again. Thank you!
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very happy with your services from start to finish. Site was easy to use, delivery was on time, flowers were beautiful, no complaints. Thank you :-)
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Brilliant service and beautiful flowers delivered on time. When I come to Carlisle I try to visit George's to buy flowers. It is nice being able to order flowers from George's via the Internet as I live in The UK. Unfortunately I could not indicate international on this feedback form.
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to navigate and order from website; always satisfied with upgrades to pictured arrangements. Definitely my "go to" florist for delivery in Carlisle...
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful and was very happy with them.
Date: Nov 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement ordered online and delivered as requested. Recipient thrilled and reported it was gorgeous and lasted well.
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful, imaginative and fresh.
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The variety & fullness of the arrangement is beautiful. They make me smile, what a lovely, lovely anniversary surprise.
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered 2 sets of flowers to be delivered the same day. One made it no problem but the other was delayed because of the storm that hit. After a few days an accociate called and I explained that it was important they be delivered asap and she went out of her way to get it taken care of! Even during a crisis they made sure delivery was made!
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

George's ahs always provided me with beautiful arrangements and great customer service.
Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

ALWAYS great service!
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers arrived in a timely manner and they were beautiful. Thank you George's flowers!
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although I was not at the funeral, family members present stated they were beautiful. I heard they stayed fresh looking for more than a week. The web site was easy to use and gave a good selection.
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

exceptional service with great personal touch - you made our event special thanks
Date: Oct 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were even more beautiful than pictured on the website. The handwritten card added a personalized touch, something that is overlooked today with online orders. My future flower orders will definitely be placed with "GEORGE'S FLOWERS"!!
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Absolutely Gorgeous!!! Thank you Georges' for the beautiful arrangement and top quality flowers!
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Was a good selection of flowers and a nice website. I just wish that we were able to enter tax exemption number when ordering. Thanks
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

A lovely bouquet and excellent service.
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very satisfied! They were gorgeous!
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were fresh and bountiful. However, the arrangement didn't look like the photo as much as I would have liked. It should have had curved dark branches woven to simulate a handle above the top of the arrangement (and framing the flowers within) making the vase look more like a basket with handle. However, the curved branches were below the flower height and virtually hidden. The flower selection didn't match the rubrum lilies, roses, etc. in the photo and weren't as vibrate an ensemble. I picked this arrangement so it could be taken home after the funeral and look nice in a home setting. However, the type of flowers and tall arrangement made it look like church flowers.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Only minor problem was some confusion as to pickup versus delivery. Overall, very good service. Randy Reist
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Consistently great service and delivery--exactly as depicted! Always use George's for hometown delivery...
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Product and service were outstanding. My only complaint deals with the confusion about my pickup versus delivery. It appears that you failed to read/understand my comment that the flowers would be picked up, versus your delivery. Everything worked out fine in the end.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Even though there were issues with the delivery, George's persisted in trying to contact my mother to find a time to deliver the flowers. They even wished her a happy birthday on her answering machine. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The fruit basket was a great hit and so BIG! I would highly recommend Georges for flowers and gift baskets!
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very easy for long distance ordering, and the quality/price were good
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a beautiful arrangement, as always. George's Flowers is wonderful!
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Georges Flowers was great,The arrangement for my grandfathers services were beautiful and placed right beside him.THANK YOU SO MUCH, Sincerely David Megonnell
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, Georges Flowers came through with beautiful flowers and great service. Online ordering was so easy, and the flowers were perfect.
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have ordered arrangements many times and have always gotten nice flowers. The latest was an all white arrangement for a funeral and the family of the deceased thought the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hometown florists, and they are the best. I always try to go direct to them for flower arrangements and delivery is always on time.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used Georges Flowers numerous times and have had excellent comments on flowers that have been delivered to my wife. I will continue to use them.
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The roses were top quality and beautiful!!!! My daughter loved them!! Thank You
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding! I received a vase FULL of fresh, beautiful, and colorful flowers, and it was one of the most creative arrangements I have seen. Thanks!
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your flower arrangement was beautiful I was told. I couldn't be there for the funeral but wanted to convey my sympathy and this did it. Thank you
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received the most beautiful floral arrangement which included a bunny for my anniversary on June 11. My husband remembered even though he is deployed to Kuwait!! He knows Georges' is my favorite florist and we enjoyed them all week at my office and I'm still enjoying them at home now!! Thanks Georges' for delivering the love!!
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother was very happy with her "Rainbow Of Blooms" floral arraignment. She said it was beautiful and lasted 2 weeks.
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement and still looks fresh many days later!
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful, fresh flowers. Thanks
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful!! And they lasted several days after the funeral. A family member took them home with her to enjoy.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivery timely. Heard that arrangement was beautiful and generous in size.
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Though I wasn't able to attend that funeral I did hear that the arrangement I sent was so beautiful they put it next to the casket. That in itself tells me how wonderful a job your company did with the flowers. Thanks again and if I ever need to send flowers in PA again I will 100% utilize your shop. Thanks again for making it happen and so beautifully, especially on short notice. Thanks again, Sincerely, Lora Gentile
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

looked but never ordered .but have used georges many times and have always been happy.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous arrangement that still looks fresh after a week!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Once again we thank you for your superb chocolate basket sent to our daughter at Dickinson to help her through finals week!! She was very very happy and we, all the way from New Zealand, thank you very much!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've gotten two arrangements in the last couple of weeks and they are both lovely. The first one, sent April 26th still looks good and of course the Mothers Day one is awesome. Good work!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always the arrangements were outstanding!
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was beautiful and delivery was prompt.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received multiple arrangements on the same day from George's and all were lovely. After 5 days they are still beautiful and uplifting. I was the recipient this time but never hesitate to use George's when I am the sender as they are always friendly and reliable.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were great very happy with the arrangement.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and they loved the plant we sent.
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Everything went well and as planned. I am satisfied with both the delivery service and the flowers I received.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Once again you delivered the most beautiful, vibrant bouquet of flowers to my door! Stunning! We have been beyond satisfied w/your quality of work for 6 years now. Thank you, thank you!!!
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The sympathy arrangement of white lilies and roses was perfect for the situation! The flowers were exquisite. The delivery was prompt. I knew I could trust George's for this. Heartfelt thanks.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love your site. I live in York and have relatives in the Carlisle area. I am always very satisfied with your delivery. I have often ordered late in the evening for the next day delivery. You have always made the delivery on time. Flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were Beautiful.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I order flowers every year for my mom's birthday. She calls me when she gets them, so I know they've always been on time and looking beautiful. Thanks for your quality service!
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Site was easy to use and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Have used George's for years and have never had a bad experience. Outstanding quality!
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet was beautiful and got to it's destination with no problems. The whole transaction was easy and handled very professionally.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

George's Flowers makes the most beautiful arrangements. Everytime I use them I am satisfied. My Mother LOVED her flowers, and when I saw them they looked adorable and just as the picture showed. I will continue to use them in the future. Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was a FTD order to Flordia. The receiver of the flowers said they were top knotch
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Love the flower designs and the service is great. I have always used Georges Flowers and will continue to use their excellent service.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very happy. Easy to order and the flowers were awesome.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers and service was excellent.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fantastic service and a beautiful bouquet!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I thought the website was very easy to navigate and the recipient was very happy with her gorgeous and timely delivery! I would without a doubt recommend George's Flowers to friends as well as use them for future flower orders.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Received Valentine's Day flowers! They were beautiful and still look great 4 days later. I always love flowers from George's.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful. The arrangement was simple and elegant and the delivery man was sweet and thoughtful.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers - loved them!!
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I received are still beautiful after 4 days! Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service!!
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipients of our gift said the photo they sent to us didn't do the flowers justice- they were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

very pleased - will use again. would like to get feedback on delivery so I know it was actully delivered.
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

the flowers came from Sandy's flower Shop in Annapolis and they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am assuming they were what I ordered. I am out of the country and did not hear anything negative.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering from your web site was very easy. As always my parents were very happy with the Thanksgiving arrangement.
Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Perfect service
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient of the flowers was thrilled with the variety and style. I appreciated how early it arrived, so she had it for almost the whole day of her birthday.
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

loved the flowers, in all my favorite colors Thank you :)
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

quick, reliable, curtious, and beautiful displays. Would not shop anywhere else.
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Nov 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Imaginative arrangements--George's always listens and comes up with good ideas. You also get a lot of flower for your dollar compared with other local and national florists. Their greenhouse has great house plants. I never use anyone else for my floral orders.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful. Great job as always.
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was fantastic and delivered in a timely manner. I've ordered from George's Flowers in the past and they never disappoint.
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I heard they were beautiful and arrived on time. Thanks!
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service at a good price. Will do business with again.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were great!! Beautiful and fresh!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have used Georges flowers several times over the years from out of state. Recently I had a very emotional order to place and the peoople could not have been kinder, nor the flowers more beautiful and exactly what I ordered. I will always use them when I have flowers to send in Carlilse.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was wonderful! Thank you! J
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Mother was extremely pleased with the flowers. She said that they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful. Ordered evening of the day before I wanted delivery. No problems.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always - great arrangment and superb service!
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

As ALWAYS, the flowers were beautiful, fresh and smell devine, the colors are always so vibrant! The HUGE box of chocolates that my husband added were perfect! Thank you for calling to be sure I was home. We have been using Georges' Flowers for 4 years now and they are the most friendly people, always arrive so excited to deliver your arrangement! We are happy to have found the BEST flower shop in PA! Thank you Georges' Flowers! Laura Moon :)
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Although it was for a sad occassion the flowers we ordered from Georges' were fabulous. It was so easy to order on line and a great help to see what I was ordering as I purchased. I also appreciated being able to include special instructions and a personal note. The family was so impressed they took pictures and sent them to me so I could share in the beauty. Thank you from Idaho.
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautifull! Thank you. Mrs. Hippert
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

They made every effort to find my friend when she wasn't at the location/address I had given them. And they followed up with me to let me know where it was delivered. Very happy with their service!
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful flowers at a great price. Easy to use website... Quick service. Mom loved them! Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your service was great and your website easy to use. You made ordering from out-of-town (and state) easy to do. Thank you!
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were delivered on time, as expected, and my mom was shocked and stunned by the surprise and the beauty of the flowers! Thanks! :)
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recipients of the flowers we have sent through George's Flowers have arrived in excellent condition and they were beautiful. I ordered on-line and I got a call about one of my orders from the store, indicating that they couldn't find the green roses that were pictured in the ad, but asked if they could substitute. This was a personal touch, rather than just substituting without knowledge. I appreciated that.
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

love having the online order option..always had to order flowers from afar to carlisle destinations..always pleased with service & arrangements. will continue to use you for our florist needs.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Last year 1800Flowers sent my wife buds that bloomed two weeks after our anniversary, then haggled with me and wouldn't give me all my money back. Your service was great, the flowers were top notch. Recommeded! Thanks.
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered a chocolate basket for my lovely daughter at Dickinson. Found the website easy to navigate and a query I had was answered promptly. My daughter loved her gift. You definitely will find me ordering from you again - all the way from New Zealand!! Wonderful! Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

George's always does a great job with flowers. I didn't know you did fruit baskets but when we got online to send flowers for mom and dad's anniversary we saw them and picked one out. They LOVED it. Thanks for doing a great job.
Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

It came and worked out very nicely as a Mother's Day gift! Thanks much; the handwriting of my message was a very nice touch.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Unfortunately I didn't get to see the finished product because I am active duty military, have you ever considered having the option of sending an email with digital photo of the finished flower arrangement to the orderer? It would be nice to see the product that I paid for. Just a thought. Regardless, the recipients were pleased with product.
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, the flowers you delivered for Mother's Day from my son in CA were fresh & quite beautiful. And I thank you for that! Nicki
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The plant is beautiful and was delivered on time.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

We have been satisfied Georges customers for 50 years. Our children who live out of state continue the tradition by using your handy website. My Mothers Day flowers were beautiful and delivered on time by your friendly, happy staff. Thank you for the many years of helpful and reliable service. Linda
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

You folks have always been great. We've been using Georges' to send flowers for years and we will continue to do so. Thanks.
Date: Apr 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The funeral floral arrangement was beautiful and the family was greatly impressed. Will use this florist again and will recommend to others. Good customer service during telephone contact.
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers we receive are always fresh and beautiful with many varieties of flowers.
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I routinely order through Georges' and I am never disappointed.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service. I will continue to use Georges' Flowers. My wife loved the arrangement. Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome Job. I was deployed to Iraq and used GEORGES' Flowers multiple times to send flowers to my wife.
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The basket was lovely.
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Shopping at George
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

My valentine arrangement from George's was beautiful! We always order there because of the great flowers and great delivery.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I appreciate the phone calls ensuring delivery went as planned! Quality service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful...fresh, colorful and wonderfully arranged. I was nervous about delivery because I placed my order "last minute". The delivery was on-time and very smooth. Highly recommend.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very happy with the arrangement. So was the family I sent it to! Congrats on a job well done
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Job... Very, very nice. The arrangement was very colorful and outstanding.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice; very well received!
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

efficient , great selection and most importantly my friend said the flowers were "over the top georgous" Thanks for delivering as you said you would and providing quality customer service
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Have great service!
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We heard the flowers were beautiful, thank you. And we ordered the night before and they were at the church the next day on time.
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

While I didn't get to see finished product, the recipient said they were gorgeous and she was very happy! I've always had excellent service and beautiful arrangements when I went to George's!!
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nephew and his wife raved about the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful bouquet, thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

thanks so much for the beautiful bouquet!
Date: Dec 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were surprisingly lovely. Better than I imagined they would be. Every time I have ordered from George's I have been very pleased.
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The poinsettia I received for my birthday gift is just beautiful. The deep red bracts are gorgeous and the plant is so healthy looking. Thanks for a super flower! I've used Georges' Flowers for years and they never disappoint!
Date: Dec 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for the great job. My wife loved the flowers. They were beautiful and good quality. Again, great job. COL Dennis Tewksbury Kabul, Afghanistan
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Absolutely lovely centerpiece!
Date: Nov 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

THe bouquet of flowers are georgeous and are lasting very nice.
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was very colorful and outstanding. I received many positive compliments on it. It still looks wonderful.
Date: Nov 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very glad to see you went online. I love being able to order from my hometown florist even tho I no longer live there. I always know George's will do the BEST!! Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

web site was very easy to use!! Since I'm from out of town I really liked the section where you have the names of the funeral homes listed so that I didn't have to search for it. Thanks!
Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was great I love to be able to order any time of the day or night:) My friend loved the plant and so I too was pleased with how the order was filled. Thanks.
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were just beautiful and still are after 5 days. Roses typically don't last very long. The only thing.... they were delivered a day early. Don't know if my husband put the wrong date in or not:) But he said that he had the correct date??
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful, as usual, which is why I choose George's. I would have appreciated getting an email confirmation with my order, but otherwise the process was easy.
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful, as usual, which is why I choose George's. I would have appreciated getting an email confirmation with my order, but otherwise the process was easy.
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've ordered several times for my mother and the flowers/arrangements are always beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Sep 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

My aunt stated they were beautiful and it brightened up her hospital room.
Date: Sep 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great plant and great service. Thanks.
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were even more beautiful than the photo depicted online. The recipients loved the flowers, and they arrived to them on time, and the delivery was in line with the comments I provided in the online form. I was extremely satisfied, and will definitely get flowers from Georges' again.
Date: Aug 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers exceeded my expectations.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were gorgeous and appreciated. Thank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement arrived immediately and everyone in the hospital commented that they were the most beautiful flowers they had seen. You should include that arrangement in your get well assortment as they are very cheery, last a long time, and no leaves or pollen started to fall off, which was important in an isolation room. I can always count on Georges!
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful service! My parents were very pleased with the bouquet for their 62 anniversary and flowers lasted for a long time, approx. 2wks. Thank you
Date: Jul 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

On time. Awesome job.
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Sent to client and they said they were beautiful!
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was perfect, almost like I ordered it for myself - colors, style..I was totally amazed.
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jun 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower bouquet was beautiful! (Actually, it's still beautiful 2 weeks later!!!)
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous floral arrangement in a beautiful vase!
Date: Jun 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Receiver said they were beautiful and she loved it...What more can I say.....Great service.
Date: May 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend loved her flowers and I've been very happy with Georges' for years.
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I think the website with the pics of the floral arrangements made it easier to choose something my mom would like. Good step in the right direction.
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

While it's not really under your control, the flowers were delivered with perfect timing and really brightened my mother's day. Ordering online was very simple and straight-forward. I'll be calling on you again for my loved ones back home. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The message was meant to be kisses but I think the XXX was interpreted as no message. But... the roses were gorgeous.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

They are very very beautiful. great job
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great Service and Wonderful Quality Always
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have been ordering and receiving flowers from George's for years and have never had a bad experience. Thank you for all your fantastic service.
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

My grandmother was thrilled as she is every year. I will not order from anyplace but Georges for her flowers.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Our daughter in NC, had used an on line flower service last year, paid an awful price for a mediocre product. This year she decided to use George's, our local flower shop, called to see what I thought, and I told her it was awesome! Thank you. J.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were very beutiful and a very full arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The plant was beautiful. I did order a mylar balloon with the arrangement that was not included. Other than that, I am very satisfied.
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were gorgeous and they were delivered at my requested time.
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely flowers. Arrived same day I ordered them. Very pleased.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great Flowers, Great on-time delivery.
Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service and quality, what more can you say!
Date: Mar 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am recently deployed in support of Operation Enduring Freedom. I recenntly ordered flowers for wife in which she said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received. This was the first time I purchased flowers from Georges Flowers and I just wanted to say I will be ordering more in the near future. Your website was most friendly and easy access from a remote location in which I am stationed. Thank you from a Soldier
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

They looked great! Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife was so happy with the flowers you provided for Valentine's day! I was out of town for the day and your service was just excellent. Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank you so much! The flowers were beautiful - my daughter loved them! You really followed my comments and made the arrangement so special! Your delivery was perfect, even in crazy weather conditions! And your website is so easy to use. It's perfect for a Dickinson College parent! I will continue to be a faithful customer!! Thanks again!!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the service I received from Georges. My wife had just finished shoveling snow when she received the roses. I'm in Idaho while she's in PA. The timing was perfect for a great pick-me-up for my wife. Thank you Georges. Tom Meyer
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice person delivered. She was bright and just a nice person, considering the 3 feet of snow around her. Thanks for great service. Bill
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were exactly what I ordered. They were fresh and delivered with a smile.
Date: Feb 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

There was a snow storm on Wednesday, so the flowers were delivered to my office on Thursday rather than Wednesday. But, the bouquet was beautiful and it has been over a week and the flowers are still beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was exactly what I expected. The delivery was on time despite the weather conditions
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MT

reported back to me that flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful and well received, Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Flowers were perfect, so says my girlfriend. Thank you so much! Keep it up.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

My wife absolutely loved the flowers! They were the most beautiful, fragrant roses I've ever seen, bar none...and I order flowers for her often. Thank you for your great service and fine product! I'll be in touch for more in the future!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Received beautiful arrangement for Valentine's Day. I have used George's Flowers for many years and they always provide quality service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

You always do a great job with the flowers and the delivery. I will use you when ordering flowers! Thanks for the great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were gorgeous just a little concerned because they were not covered with plastic when they arrived to ensure they were protected from the weather or would be as I took them home.
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Quality is outstanding! Quick and friendly deliveries. I highly recommend
Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I sent them as a cheer-up for my sister and they did they trick! She said they were beautiful and I will definitely shop at George's Flowers again.
Date: Jan 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers and last minute request/delivery. The flowers stayed bright and beautiful for almost three weeks. Thank you for making my wife smile on our anniversary!
Date: Jan 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The process of ordering on-line was easy, and both the product and service exemplary. Thank you.
Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was wonderful, best ever. This week I ordered again and you did a wonderful job on a little tree, but I later found out nursing homes don't allow these trees due to fire hazard, so be sure to advise your clients for future reference. Thanks again, great job in both cases, if I had only known about that nursing home rule....
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very useful website and the flowers were beautiful. They lasted a surprisingly long time. They were delivered in a vase different, and slightly less attractive, than the one pictured but still very lovely.
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DC

Excellent quality and service, just as expected! Thank you
Date: Dec 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife LOVED the flowers. They were even better than you described, and were shipped as agreed. Now that I know I can order online, I will only use Georges for my floral gifts from now on.
Date: Dec 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Mom loved the flowers, said they were the most beautiful she had ever seen.
Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for providing a perfect fruit basket. It was much appreciated by the family.
Date: Nov 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

From what I understand they were very nice. I wouldn't have minded paying a little less. Any coupons available or deals coming up?
Date: Nov 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used George's Flowers for many years and they have always given wonderful service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are just perfect. Thanks!
Date: Nov 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful AS ALWAYS! Thanks!
Date: Nov 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral arrangement is lovely, just perfect.
Date: Nov 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DE

we saw a photo of the flowers and they were more beautiful than expected! you did a great job! thank you so much! your website is easy to use. you really understood my comments and made my requested changes, and the flowers were delivered quickly. I will use George's again! Thanks so much!!
Date: Nov 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fantastic service, was very important the flowers arrived when they did. My wife loved them. Thank you very much!
Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always satisfied w/ George's Flowers. We have been using them for years & it has always been a pleasure. The quality of their flowers/planters are A+! Highly recommended to everyone.
Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Website is user friendly. The pictures of the flowers available posted on the website are really very beautiful. Since I sent the flowers to Carlisle PA and I am here in IL, I did not see what was delivered.
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very simple easy ordering process on the Internet. Nice web site, and very easy to use.
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very satisfied. I will use this service for my Carlisle flower needs in the future.
Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was just beautiful. I've never seen such vibrant yellow roses. I was impressed by the size of the arrangement as well. Online ordering was very easy!!!
Date: Aug 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great web site for a local shop.
Date: Aug 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very thankful for same-day delivery. I had the chance to see the flowers about a week after they were delivered. They were still beautiful and were bigger than the picture! Very pleased.
Date: Aug 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great way to get quality flowers for next day delovery. I couldn't have been happier with the service.
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers for a sad occasion. Thank you for the service, we live overseas and its difficult to order and receive quality products like George's delivered. You have our future business for sure. Ch
Date: Aug 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I could not be happier with the care and work I recieved!!!
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent website. I hope the delivery goes well.
Date: Apr 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Love your site, easy to use. I will be using you from now on for all my flower needs. Thanks
Flower Delivery To Carlisle, PA
See Delivery Areas